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Boost Your Google AdWords Performance With Highly Relevant Ads

Saturday, November 14, 2009

If you want your Google AdWords campaigns to be profitable, you have to follow certain rules. And there are actually many rules and Google AdWords is getting even more and more complicated with every year. On the other hand, this added complexity is more of an advantage for the skilled PPC marketer than a disadvantage, because it allows him to outsmart his competition.

One of the rules for better performing AdWords campaigns is ad relevancy. So, what does this mean? For example, if a user searches for the keyword "how to play guitar" and you are bidding on this keyword then you should make sure that this keyword shows up in your ad - ideally in your headline.

Why is this important? Just imagine what happens if a user searches for "how to play guitar" and your ad, which talks about guitar amplifiers shows up. Well, this ad simply isn't relevant for what the user is searching for and most likely he won't click on your ad.

Irrelevant ads have low click-through rates and that's bad for you, because the lower your click-through rate, the more money you will have to pay for your clicks. For example, a highly relevant ad with a good click-through rate might cost you 10 cents per click at position 3, whereas an irrelevant ad with a low click-through rate might cost you 30 cents per click at the same position.

Here is a short summary of the advantages you will gain from writing highly relevant ads that match what users are searching for:

  • Your Google quality score will improve and this means, your minimum bid price will go down.
  • Your click-through rate will improve and that means, you will have to pay less money for your clicks.
  • You will generate more traffic to your landing page and that means, your chances to get a lead or to make a sale will increase.
As you can see, writing relevant ads offers some quite interesting and important advantages and if you are serious about your business, you can't really neglect them. Do yourself a big favor and from now on, whenever you write an ad, make sure that your keyword (or at least a part of it) appears in your ad and preferably in the headline of your ad.

Ways to earn money through Pay Per Click Ads

Earning money with pay per click campaign is known to all but how much earning is possible is not really known to everyone.The fact remains that pay per click is a true source of earning money as it is thoroughly possible to access this way of advertising which in turn make money for your website.But there are some things that you need to consider, because learning how to make money with pay per click has changed in the span of time since it's creation.You will not face any difficulty in making most of this unique advertising method if you make yourself fully aware of it. This is why following an established plan like Google Secret Loophole is so useful.

While you are educating yourself about pay per click advertising for making money, you need to first understand the truth that it is not possible to easily and quickly generate money using pay per click campaigns.The market is full of internet and online marketers with most being the newbie who have good knowledge about different ways of making huge income as they know that PPC market is highly saturated.Therefore, even when there are possibilities generating income with PPC advertising, it is not very easy as it was few years back.To achieve your goal from PPC advertising market, you need to put in lot of efforts and complete dedication.

Another fact you need to understand while educating yourself about ways to make money with PPC ads is this type of advertising is not considered a quickly getting-rich scheme.The big market of pay per click offers lot of excellent things to those who are searching for unique method of earning financial rewards.This market does not provide scope for those who want to get wealthy soon.You can increase the chances of your success if you make realistic plans for making money with PPC advertising.Be optimistic and try to make genuine calculations of the money that you can probably earn.Overlooking pay per click marketing only because it is an practical option for earning money is not acceptable, rather it is advisable that you take into account the pros and cons related to this.

This will help you to know as to what will be the best for you.It is possible for you to make huge returns with your PPC campaign if you keep practical expectations with this type of online marketing.Realistic expectation and hard work is critical to achieve your goal if you actually want to earn revenue with pay per click advertising.

Effective Advertising through Google AdWords

Placing an ad on the Internet is quite different from its paper version and, if you are new to the fascinating world of e-commerce, you may need some timely advice. When doing business via the Web you will have to re-adjust your way of thinking, especially if you already have an existing, real-life enterprise on the go. In the virtual world everything is different, because you are not just dealing with your local neighborhood customers, but with search engines as well as consumers living all over the world.

One of the most efficient and cost-effective ways to advertise online is to sign up with Google’s AdWords, an advertising program able to distribute advertisements on a local, national and international level. This amount of visibility means that you will be able to target prospects on a much larger scale, and, as a result, increase your business profits.

If you wonder how AdWords works, you may be surprised to find out that, in all probability, you may already be familiar with the advertising strategies behind the program. Picture the last search query you did through Google and recall the screen structure that popped up showing you the search outcome. Do you recall sponsored links just above your results, as well as in the right side of your browser window? Those sponsored links are actually paid advertisements.

If you sign up with AdWords you will be participating in automated auctions. This means that you will be bidding on keywords. In other words, for each keyword associated with an ad, you would choose how much you are willing to pay for each click-thru resulting from the displayed advertisement. The higher you bid, the sooner your promotion will show up during search inquiries on Google. You can bid on one keyword, or multiple ones. Some big corporations will bid on thousands of keywords at a time.

To maximize your return on your investment, you should find keywords that will get the lowest Cost-Per-Click (CPC), but still generate high quality clicks. High quality clicks generate leads and sales. Of course, that is all easier said than done, especially if you only started your business a couple of weeks ago and your website is still being designed. In that case, start your research, so by the time your site will be launched you will know your target audience, how to sign up for AdWords, and what keywords to bid on. PPC works well
Here are a few things to remember when signing up for Google AdWords:

  • Set your daily budget – Start low – maybe $ 10 - $ 15 per day - and work your way up as your business grows and you can afford to spend more on advertising.
  • Know your maximum bid - In addition to your daily budget, set limits to the maximum bid that you are willing to pay for a Cost Per Click.
  • Choose perfect keywords - Both general keywords and narrowly targeted keywords can generate results. In the keyword space provided during the initial setup, list the keywords or keyword phrases you intend to use. Try to incorporate common miss-spellings of your keywords, because fast or inexperienced users may type in mistakes. If they do, your site would still make the top search engine ranking
  • Set up an AdWords campaign – Once you are familiar with the AdWords initiative, decide on which product or service you want to promote and research associated and alternative keywords.
  • Set up 1 or more ad groups – an ad group contains one or more ads. They target a set of keywords, Google placements, or both. You can set up several ad groups to try different approaches and compare efficiency results.
  • Locate your target area – Decide on the language you want to use in your ad and which counties and territories you want to target.
  • • Write your advertisement – Because you do not get many characters to play with, compose headlines that include keywords and text that is to the point.
  • Take advantage of Google Analytics – This program shows you how visitors found you and where they went on your site. It will also demonstrate how you can enhance your visitor’s experiences. This vital information can help you improve your website and increase conversions.
  • Know the difference between Google Search and Google Content Network - Google search provides results from inquiries run directly on www.google.com. The content network on the other hand, consists of Google partner sites and those sites that run advertisements through Google's AdSense program.
  • Follow up on leads and sales – when analysis reveals that your landing page, or other website components are not generating enough leads or sales, you may have to make some website changes (richer text, better product descriptions, easier order forms, etc.) Keep track of these modifications to see if they are actually working.
  • Check your analysis results frequently – Even if your advertising is working effectively keep track of your scores. Competition is fierce and new advertising strategies can be lurking just around the corner. Before you know it, you may have lost your favored spot in the rankings.
Like with all advertising campaigns, promoting your business online will require consideration, know-how and persistence. Once that is all in place you will be able to harvest the fruits of your work and see your venture climb those steep search engine ladders.

How it is impossible to loose at PPC advertising

With so many different locations to advertise including Google Adwords, Facebook, Yahoo Search engine marketing, Bing and all 3rd party PPC companies it is impossible to not succeed.

The trick to PPC advertising is knowing which keyword ads are making money and which keyword ads are loosing money. With that information simply decrease the CPC (cost per click) for all keywords loosing money and possibly increase the CPC for any keyword that is making money for a higher potential. However, tracking all keywords across several different search engines along with any other online advertising
such as banner ads, email campaigns, pup-ups, video ads, map ads, mobile ads, wallpaper ads and other methods make the task seemingly impossible.

We will start with how to succeed with quality search engines (Google, Yahoo and recently Bing). High quality search engines by nature will produce a higher conversion rate because the visitor is actually looking for your website! Now to the number one error that causes money loss from advertising on Google, Yahoo or Bing is simply bidding more than it is worth. A simple example is selling an anti fraud book. Lets say that for every purchase of your anti fraud book you receive a profit of $5. Your website will also sell 2 anti fraud books for every 100 visitors that enter your website this means that your website has a 2% conversion rate. Just to note a good conversion rate is anywhere between 1-2% and in some cases it is possible to get as high as 3%. Now lets say you are advertising on Google Adwords and you decide to spend $0.50/click for the keyword fraud. You receive 100 visitors in 1 day and 2 sales as expected. You have spent $50 on advertising and have gained $10 in other words you have lost $40 through your PPC ad. However, here is the trick to achieve success. After knowing the conversion rate for the keyword fraud is 2% the break-even-point on this keyword is $0.10/click, in other words any bids under $0.10 should create a profit for this keyword. This is a very simple example on how to adjust your keywords to ensure that you are making money and not loosing money.

It is important to state that it is very important to try to advertise on every search engine possible. Advertising on any 3rd party PPC search engine if done right will produce a positive a positive return. Although a 3rd tier search engine will never produce conversion rates that are relative to Google or Yahoo they will have a very low CPC (cost per click). In my personal experience I have found that 3rd party PPC search engines do produce a positive ROI if done correctly. In fact some keywords would produce a much higher ROI than Google or Yahoo. A word a warning however is click fraud, because click fraud rates are relatively high when it comes to advertising on a 3rd tier search engine, however if one is using a tool to track click fraud there is nothing to fear.

Last of all banner ads, email campaigns, pup-ups and other forms of advertising are quickly becoming un-popular because they simply do not produce the quality leads that a search engine will. However, there are some instances where you can succeed in other types of advertising and the bottom line is to try them out, track the ROI and determine if you are receiving a good bang for your buck or not.

Back to the initial statement "How it is impossible to loose at PPC advertising." The answer is simple, use a 3rd party ad tracker why? There are so many different websites to advertise on with hundreds of keywords each and with little to no time at all to personally analyze each keyword phrase and know what changes to make. However there is a solution, a 3rd party ad tracker will track ALL online advertising campaigns in one simple location. An ad tracker will show within moments which online campaigns are making money and which are loosing money. Individual keyword data is also provided to quickly know what changes to make. Correcting all keywords that are loosing money and turning them into keywords that are making money will allow you to succeed.

A few easy ways to improve keywords that are loosing money are:

  • lower the keyword bid
  • change the actual online ad
  • change the landing page to a more relevant landing page for that keyword specifically.
All three will improve create money making keywords. Revising all keywords should be done on average once a month to ensure success. On occasion a keyword will need to be eliminated because it simply does not produce a profit even if it does produce heavy traffic.

Conclusion: having a quality ad tracker that will also monitor click fraud to ensure all traffic is quality traffic is essential to having success in PPC advertising. Using all of the information provided by an ad tracker to improve online advertising is extremely important to succeed. With a quality ad tracker it is impossible to loose at PPC advertising!

Importance of a Reliable PPC Program for Your Business

Now-a-days, the local Internet directories became the yellow pages of the past. Many potential prospects seek the Internet for local services or products. In this regard, pay per click is a better advertising technique on the Internet to tap local searches. With the increase in popularity of PPC, the risk of click fraud is also growing. In order to keep click fraud in check, a reliable PPC program is essential.

PPC for Businesses:
Pay per click advertising plays an important role in a modern marketing plan, whether it is big or small. A well-managed pay per click program is highly effective in developing your business by having a selection of appropriate keywords and keyword phrases that targets your market. Well-written ads bring immediate results and can draw targeted visitors to your website. Unlike traditional marketing, PPC ads serve only when a prospect is searching for your service.

Click Fraud:
According to a Click Forensics report, click fraud rates hit 17.1% in the fourth quarter of 2008 against 16.6% in the same period in 2007. 31.4% of all click fraud came from Botnets, up from 2007’s 22%. A reliable PPC program attracts genuine visitors that results in a better conversion rate, rather than doing click fraud for just the sake of the numbers and their profit. Businesses can avoid wasting their ad-budgets by spending on unyielding PPC by choosing a reliable and professional PPC program.

Make Smart Choice:
Choose a reliable PPC program for your business. The benefit of having a reliable PPC program is that it provides accurate reporting and tracking of your ads; you will know exactly how your PPC program is performing. You can quickly change your keywords and targets according to the results you get. Managing your ad campaign becomes very easy affordable with a good PPC program.

Success or failure of online marketing strategy depends upon the effectiveness and reliability of the PPC program. A reliable and efficient PPC program keeps click fraud at bay and increase ROI. A well-managed pay per click program is always highly effective in gaining the desired targeted prospects and puts your business ahead of the competitors.

Search Optics, Inc. was founded in 1998 in San Diego, California, as a pioneer in providing online strategy, E-commerce development, and automotive internet marketing services with a core competency in the retail automotive industry. Approaching a decade of service, Search Optics, Inc. has grown into a leader in providing online interactive automotive marketing solutions for retail automobile dealerships.

Improve Your Google Ads

Taking the time to continually improve your pay per click advertising can make a big difference to your online marketing results. Here are two videos from Google that will help you move you in the right direction to improving your ppc ads, campaigns and overall results.

How To Optimise & Improve Your Google Ads


  • Be specific and enticing with your ads. Include what sets you apart, unique features or promotions and emotional triggers.
  • Include prices of goods and services. This can eliminate wasted clicks by people not willing to pay that price and also qualify them further as a buyer.
  • Use a call-to-action. Tell your potential customer what to do next, eg; Buy, Purchase, Call today, Order, Browse, Sign up, and Get a quote are all good examples of an effective call to action.
  • Keywords in ad titles is a must. If you can, try and include them in the 2nd 3rd lines and the display url of the ad.
  • Landing pages are not always your home page! If you're selling green rocks and your ad is for green rocks, point your ad to land on the page that sells green rocks!
  • Split test and then quad test your ads. When starting a new campaign, always have two ads running to see which one is performing better for your customer and product. After a sufficient testing period, drop your worst performing ad and move to quad testing.

Pay Per Click Advertising

What is a “Pay Per Click’ Campaign?

A ‘Pay Per Click’ or ‘PPC’ campaign is a popular advertising method on the internet, via Google Adwords, Yahoo Search or Microsoft Adcentre. The adverts usually appear as sponsored links in text form which are positioned next to the search engine’s results. Then, whenever a visitor clicks on one of these links, the advertiser will pay a set amount to whoever’s displaying the advert.

PPC advertising is all about bidding for a leading position on search engine pages. This is why it is also known as ‘keyword auctioning’. This is done in the following way:

1. The advertiser bids on the keywords relevant to their website.

2. The higher the bid, the higher it appears on search results, and the more times it’ll appear.

3. The advertiser pays their price bid whenever someone clicks on their website link.

What are the benefits of PPC advertising?

• Online business promotion: The internet is an extremely effective marketing tool. The more your website is advertised, the more customers you will receive.

• Immediate launch: When you register the bid for your advert it will appear on the search engines within hours.

• Quality traffic: Receive specific, pre-qualified, and quality traffic. The visitors to your website will be those who are more likely to become a 'lead'.

• Earn money: by displaying sponsored advert links on your website you can earn money when a visitor clicks on one of these links.

What do I need to consider when planning a PPC campaign?

• A methodical approach: This is essential for successful Pay Per click bid management; this will ensure that the right traffic is generated for a maximised return on investment (ROI).

• Good keywords: Relevant and specific keywords will attract many more potential customers to your website.

• Keep to a budget: Make sure your money is well-spent: it’s easy to get carried away with Pay Per click advertising, but do make sure you’re earning money, not losing it.

• Develop brand identities: This will make your company or product look more interesting for potential customers.

• Effective adverts: Write an advert that reflects what your product or service is offering, and make it stand out from the crowd.

So, in full, Pay Per Click Advertising is a cost-effective and successful marketing tool. Whether you have an existing Pay Per Click account or are new to Pay Per Click marketing, individual companies can offer a free consultation on your PPC campaign, whilst demonstrating how you can achieve your objectives; whether you want increased targeted visitors, a higher click though rate (CTR), a lower cost per click (CPC) or most importantly, an increased return on investment (ROI).

Finding The Most Popular Keywords

If you are thinking of using Google AdWords to generate money for your website, you have to bid on the right keywords as they play a huge role in your success. People usually use popular keywords and these are often expensive to bid on. You can find keywords without having to pay much and in so many creative ways too. Here are a couple of ways for you to easily find top keywords for your site.

Online Forums

Forums related to your website's topic are one of the best places to initially start your keyword search. You can easily find related forums by using the search engines, simply type in the word "forum" after your website's topic. Here are some example, "health forum" or "fashion forum". You can then join these forums and then start browsing through the threads and postings. Read through the conversations and pick out common terms, words and topics. While you are going through the forum, you are slowly building your keyword list with the common words and terms.

Use Google AdWords Keyword Tool

Google AdWords has a Keyword Tool that is great for finding keywords that are popular. This keyword tool is available on the Internet and you can simply get to there by searching "Google AdWords Keyword Tool". When you get there, simply type in your topic word or phrase then click on "Get Keyword Ideas". It is very important that you specify Use Synonyms during your search because doing so provides you more keyword suggestions. The search engine will then churns out keywords and additional suggested words that are related to your topic. Included in the results are the search volume and this is very useful. The great thing about this that it's free to use.

Use Amazon

Book content is one thing that most people overlook when it comes to researching for keywords. Amazon.com is a website that contains plenty of books, and you can use these books for information and keyword research provided that you know what to do. You start by searching for the top 5 most popular books that are related to your topic, then you start going through the content page and pick out some initial keywords. Amazon.com allows you to go through the books' first few pages and this gives you an opportunity to search for more keywords. Beside getting your keywords, you also find out what your audience wants.

Your Competitor's Website

Another method to get popular keywords is by website or blog hopping. Of course, the websites have the same niche as yours. Go through their content thoroughly. These websites are usually well organized and rank for specific keywords. Take a look at the headers, page titles, meta tags, keywords as well as the website description. This will give you an idea for keywords that you need and what audience they are targeting.

Paid Keyword Tools

There are several useful keyword tools that you can use on the Internet, like WordTracker.com, KeywordSpy.com and KeyCompete.com. These are very useful tools, but they come with a price. They gives you access to thousands of keywords all at once. Do bear in mind that they can also be a bit difficult to use.

The aforementioned articles are simply some of the most common methods you can use to find the top keywords for your niche. What you need to remember is that there are thousands of keywords on the internet and you can find them using different methods. What is very important, is finding the keywords that are relevant to your site as well as to your audiences, so you can eventually make sales with them.

Google AdWords Tips

Before advertising with Google, it is important that you know the basics of Google AdWords. Google is one of the most powerful websites on the Internet and Google AdWords has brought in an astonishing $16 billion for Google in 2007 alone. But despite that, not all advertisers profit from Google AdWords.

In order to make sure that you profits from your endeavour, you need to know what to do. You really don't have to bid on the top keywords. The keywords that you bid on must be relevant to your website, but they may not necessarily be the most expensive. Read on for more Google AdWords tips.

Always Include Keywords

It's a no brainer; always include your keywords on your Google AdWords ads. On the average, a person will glance away from the actual search results in just a couple of seconds. If they don’t see the keyword they're searching for in the ads, they will go away. You must make sure that the keyword is in the ad and that the ad makes sense to your prospects. It can be difficult to create compelling ads on such a short space. Make sure that you include your keywords because if you don't, you're simply wasting money, time and effort.

Tips on Bidding Strategy: High To Low

Here's a trivia: Google ranks your ads through two categories, your bidding price and the number of clicks or Click-Through-Rate (CTR). The CTR is the number of clicks your ad gets when it was shown. As a newbie, your ads initially get a low quality score, putting you on a disadvantage compare to older and more experience advertisers. One way is to bid higher to get your ad shown. By bidding higher, you get more exposure and higher CTR. Once you get an established amount of CTR, then you can lower your bid price. Ultimately, the goal is then to keep your ad on the first page with the lowest bid price possible.

Tips on Bidding Strategy: Low To High

Another common bidding strategy is the reverse of the above strategy. This is very useful for keywords that aren't so competitive or popular. If your budget is limited, you can also use this method. You start off by placing a low bid price and then slowly increasing that price until you reach the first page. Again, you must try to land your ads on the first page with the lowest bid possible.

Try Negative Keywords

Negative keywords help prevent your ads from appearing in search results that are unrelated, else your ads can appear to audiences who are not your target. As an online advertiser, you have a specific target audience and you want your ads to appear in front of them. Sometimes, by not using the negative keywords, your ad can appear in an unrelated search term and in front of the wrong audiences. Let say you are promoting dog collar and a keyword you used is "collar". When a searcher type in the word "collar" into the search engine, he may not be looking for dog collar. It's possible he's just looking for collar for his cat. So, you use "cat" as an negative keyword to prevent your ad from appearing. It's better to use the negative keyword especially you want to reduce unwanted ad exposure. This will increase your CTRs and give your website more relevant visitors.

Test Your Ads

Testing ads is very important,but you don't have to do much because Google AdWords can test your ads for you. You simply place two different ads in each Ad group. Google displays both of these for you and record your CTR. After running your ads for some time, based on the CTR results of each ad, you can choose which ad to use. As you continue to test different ads, eventually, you will find the best performing ad.

Google is one of the best places to place your ad because it is the biggest search engine on the face of the planet. To make your ads stand out and generate profit, a little information and understanding about how Google AdWords is crucial. These tips may just be a few among the strategies that you have to master, but these tips can help you start.

How to get a Google Adsense account

If you are looking for an alternative source of money online, then Google Adsense
may be right for you. Google Adsense is among the advertising programs of Google, which allows website owners or content publishers to earn by putting online advertisements on their sites. Since you want to earn that extra money, let me tell you how you can get a hold of a Google Adsense account.

First, get a computer that is connected with the Internet. You will need this most of the time, after your account gets approved. So, better get one since this is a prerequisite in the Adsense process.

Second, plan the things you will be doing ahead. Applying for a Google Adsense account is no longer as easy as before. Google checks and verifies more the applications being given to them. Today, many people have already been denied because of their mistakes and carelessness. So, it would really pay off to plan things ahead since this will save you more time and effort.

Third, improve you site quality. Assuming you already have one, it does not mean that you will already have a Google Adsense account. Even if you have a site, your application may still get denied. However, Google does not explain the main reason why your application was denied. They just tell you whether you qualify or not to have one.

In the case that you do not have your own domain or site, you can still apply for a Google Adsense account by publishing articles in site like Bukisa or Info Barrel. Your profile links in these sites can also be sent as an URL when filling out the application form. However, make sure that you already have much content to lessen the chance of getting denied.

Fourth, improve your site’s traffic. You can do this by promoting your site more, and updating your site’s content from time to time. This is crucial since Google Adsense mainly depends on the traffic of one site. If your site has no traffic at all, it means that there is a very little room for profit, both for you and Google.

Next, be sure to read and understand the Terms and Conditions. Do this before submitting your application form, not after. This will lessen the chance of you committing violations of the rules stated by Google. Simple mistakes can cause much problem, so be sure that you have read the Terms and Conditions to save more time and be able to earn money online the soonest.

Lastly, you just need to fill out the application form. This is the easiest part of the application process. Just be sure that what you put in is true and correct. Also, you should be of legal age (18 years old) and that you have a permanent mailing address. After all necessary information have been met, submit your application and wait for Google’s e-mail regarding the status of your application, whether it was approved or not.

Advantages of Keyword Researching for Google Adsense

Tuesday, November 10, 2009

Some publishers and website owners may focus their attention on making the greatest website in terms of design, thinking that with that they will certainly appeal to visitors. They incorporate Google AdSense into the picture and wait for the money to come rolling in. What they do not understand is before their design gets appreciated, visitors should know their website and actually pay a visit to it. Without traffic flow, your website is like a painting in a gallery that has been shut to the public. No one gets to receive its value.

In order to encourage visits to your website, you have to incorporate proper keywords into your content. You also have to make sure that what’s in your website are of quality and value to your customers. When quality content meets right keywords, you are sure to experience more profits for your website. Your AdSense website will increase its chances of generating revenue when more people visit it, so start researching right away.

If you are still not convinced why keyword researching is indeed vital for your website earning success, here are more reasons encapsulated in ABC’s for you to better understand and remember:

A – Attract more visitors and advertisers: With the right keywords, you are sure to get more hits and traffic. You will better get a hold of your target market since you cater to what they are searching for. Research on the right niche keywords for your target market and you will surely land on their list of websites to visit. Apart from visitors, you will surely attract advertisers to place their ads on your website. When you get substantial traffic, advertisers will definitely notice your worth.

B – Boost your website’s popularity. With keywords getting you more traffic, you will certainly strengthen your presence in the World Wide Web. When they see your website on top pages on search results, they will certainly feel that your website exists and would want to visit it.

C – Climb in search engine results. With the right keywords, you will certainly get ahead of other websites that are also in your niche and land a spot on the top pages of search engines. Having a seat on those prestigious pages will increase your chances of getting visited as the sites that appear on the first five to ten pages of search engine results are most likely to be chosen.

D – Direct your viewers into your website. With the right keywords, you will certainly be able to fill in the gaps between you and your website. When they type what they are searching for in Google, for example, and you appear on the top results, you increase the chances of getting them reeled in.

E – Establish linkage with other websites. When other websites much related to your own notice that you are doing your own research, they will definitely encourage that you link with them. Visibility on other websites that are in connection to your services will definitely amplify your presence in the Internet.

It is definitely beneficial for you to do some keyword researching for your website. Grab a hold of some keyword tools and programs that are available in the Web and work them to your advantage. It is definitely better when you understand the market you are working on. With the right keywords present in your website content, you can realize more profits and better your AdSense performance.

First page bid

Whenever some keywords are entered in the Giant Google Search, the approximate CPC bid required for any ad to figure on the first page of the search result is called the First Page Bid Estimate. The First Page Bid depends upon the exact match description of the keyword that has been entered in Google. The First Page Bids give a rough requirement of the CPC needed for any ad to figure on the first page of the search results of Google. It must be noted that these estimates are also made on the basis of Quality Score of a keyword, along with the keyword level, and at the same time, it is in no way assurance of placement.

If a user clicks on your ad then CPC Bid is the amount you are ready to pay, and the same depends on various factors like the Quality Score of the ad, level of competition, etc.

When the Quality Score is high, it means that what you need to pay is less than the maximum CPC Bid. To make things more clear, let’s look at an example.

Suppose for the same keyword, there are two competitive advertisers- Company A and Company B. Also, their highest CPC values to become a top ad is different, say $5 and $6 respectively. The search is started by user and Google decides the consequences of ads by the advertisers. So now Google has to decide as to which one of the two companies should come first and the payment for the same.

Initially, the ad Quality Score is multiplied with the maximum CPC bid of the company and the result of this calculation is known as the Ad Rank Value. The company whose advertisement is more relevant will be selected for appearing first on the search page.

After the decision over the first page results has been made, Google will the amount each company will be required to pay. Now to determine a cost of better-ranked advertisement, the previously determined Ad Rank Value of Company B will be divided by the Quality Score of Company A and then an addition of £0.01 will be made to the result. So Company B will be paying the least cost for that auction. The process makes it clear that the first page bid estimates is made taking into account the Quality Scores of keywords as well as the current historical data. When you come in contact with PPC SaaS then you can manage your marketing campaigns on web in lower prices.

Pay Per Click Advertising for Your Online Business

In the world of online business, a user needs to be aware of the Pay Per Click advertising. It is an effective means to grab attention of web searchers and drive traffic to your website. Pay Per Click or PPC is a form of advertising wherein you have to pay to the search engine companies (like Yahoo, Google and Bing) for each and every click made by a web searcher on their search engine. You have to use the right and effective keywords and phrases to be able to attract customers. To obtain this you have to be a high bidder. Naturally the higher the bid, higher is your ranking on the search engine results.

It is not easy to manage a Pay Per Click campaign all by yourself as it is time consuming. It is not feasible to monitor your PPC campaign all day without having time to do anything else. PPC SaaS from Dynamic Software is the solution to this problem. It manages your entire PPC account automatically. It is a web based application which will ease your tension about bidding and managing them effectively. This application works on your instructions. You can set the bidding criteria on it as per your business needs. It has several features which you make you ascertain effective management of your bids for the most appropriate keywords and phrases. You can also direct the position or rank you want to be in; and also fix the maximum amount you want to pay per bid. Overall, this tool will let you to meet your business targets of achieving high Return On Investments (ROI).

You must not forget to familiarize yourself with the concept of Pay Per Click advertising before investing your money into it. You can obtain a lot of information to understand the whole concept and its purpose.

When a web searcher enters a keyword or a phrase into the search bar, the search engine gives out the results of the web links found. The searcher has the tendency to click on the first link. Do you know that the first link is the highest bidder for that phrase or keyword that the web searcher has entered?

There is a distinct set up for bidding on every search engine. Therefore, it becomes necessary for you to understand the different strategies that are used for the bidding processes of various search engines. You can bid for a particular phrase or keyword(s) on any one search engine or more simultaneously. This will provide you best results to increase traffic of the web users to your website, thereby generating higher income for your business.

As you start working on these Pay Per Click bidding strategies, you will have to analyze and determine the bidding strategies that work the best for your business needs. Thus, you have to create your own strategies for bidding, as a strategy which works for the others may not work for you because your business needs and targets are different. PPC SaaS, the web based bid management tool will consistently work towards your performance goals.

Add Value to Your Business with Pay Per Click Bid Optimization Tool

People have mixed opinions about the effectiveness of Pay Per Click bid optimization tool. Some are of the opinion that this tool is the best for all advertisers who are not only successful but also popular. While some others believe that this marketing tool is not time effective and therefore not worthwhile having it. If you have not worked with this marketing tool for your Pay Per Click campaign, you cannot understand the kind of benefits this tool will bring to your business. Many people who have used the PPC bid optimization tool are satisfied. With the quality and great features of this tool, they have actually seen their business grow and they continue to use it till date. PPC SaaS is one such web based bidding management tool which drives traffic of customers to your website.

PPC SaaS from Dynamic Software automatically manages your entire PPC campaign(s). It is an easy to use tool wherein all you have to do is - log into the application and set the bidding criteria as per your business needs, after that you can log out. You can leave the rest to the tool. You will not need to monitor your PPC campaign all day. The tool manages your bids and also does budgeting for your account with its ‘budgeting feature’. You can choose how much you want to bid on a keyword(s). There are several other features of this tool which will help you in making your website a successful one by driving traffic to it – just the way you want it. It will get you huge Returns On Investment (ROI).

You must know how important it is to use effective and appropriate keywords in the right place. Some people, who do not utilize their keywords and phrases appropriately, face problems with SEO. These people go wrong in driving the best performance for their website as they are not aware of the solution which will make their keywords prominent, to retain traffic on their website. All this can now be achieved through a single package that is complete in itself. PPC SaaS is the bid optimization tool to serve the purpose.

You know the importance of having a good reputation with the search engines like Yahoo, Bing and Google in order to be in business. This optimization technique will aid you to be ranked high in the Organic listings and appear on the main pages of the search engines. If you have an attractive website, along with informative ad links, with the use of Pay Per Click bidding optimization tool – PPC SaaS – you can change the casual visitors of your websites into your potential customers. With PPC SaaS, you know you have chosen the best.

This tool will also allow you to make a note of every move that you are making on the World Wide Web. Further, this bidding optimization tool will help you fetch the feedback from the people who are interested in the products and services that you are offering to them. You now have a tool that is reliable and effective.

Grow Your Business with Effective Adwords Advertisement Tools

There are several things you need to look into while working upon making your website rank high in the organic listings. You must resort to useful methods and strategies in order to bring traffic to your website. To make your business flourish, you have to attract more web searchers to your website through Yahoo and Google adwords advertisement tools. PPC SaaS from Dynamic Software is one such effective tool. It is a web based bid management tool which has several features to help you with your PPC account. It automatically manages your bids by adjusting them. Other features include trend alerts and budgeting as well.

It has become a thing of the past when every advertiser was concerned about their ranking on any top-notch search engines. Every company wished to be in position one, or two, or in a position from one to five. The older advertising tools only bid on positions, and they are referred to as ‘rank based bidding’.

Next type of bidding is the ‘budget based bidding’. The question here pertains to the amount of money that you wish to invest for PPC advertising, and how would you get an increased Return On Investment for your PPC campaign(s).

Another kind of bidding is ‘conversion driven’ wherein the bidding automatically determines for the user, his target goal for performance.

Yet another is the ‘Keyword ROI (Return On Investment) driven bidding’ which allows the user to decide how much he wishes to pay for specific number of keywords, per conversion.

These new ways of bidding are cost effective and gets the advertiser maximum benefits for his Pay Per Click advertising campaign(s). PPC SaaS from Dynamic Software automatically and effectively manages the entire PPC account of the user.

For the success of any business through Pay Per Click advertising, an effective and easy to use adwords advertising tool is required. PPC SaaS advertising tool will help in driving web searchers to your ad links, thereby leading to an increased traffic on your website. The tool works independently and manages your entire Pay Per Click account. This application bids on your chosen keywords and phrases, controls the cost you wish to pay per click, increases your Return On Investment, and also brings high traffic to your website. You can therefore make your business grow with this effective adwords advertisement tool / PPC bidding management tool.

Rank Your Website with PPC Bid Management Tool

We all are looking for quick and effective ways to re-rank our website in Yahoo and Google, but how should we achieve this, is the common question that haunts us. Pay Per Click with PPC bid management tool is the most effective technique that you can for your website.

The different kinds of bid management tools are:

1. PC installed bid management tool:

These tools are installed on your personal computer. With the help of this tool, you can effectively manage and build performance of your Pay Per Click campaigns of your websites. This PPC management application manages your PPC campaigns automatically. The main drawback of this PC installed bid management tool is that your computer has to be kept on and also be connected to the internet all the time. When the power is off or when the internet is disconnected, the campaign ceases to be automatically managed.

2. Web based bid management tool – PPC SaaS:

Some bid management tools are web based applications. The mode of operation of such tools is both functional and simple. Use any web browser to login to this application, set the criteria for your bidding and simply log out. Unlike in a PC installed bid management tool, it is not required to keep your computer on and connected to the internet every time. PPC SaaS is a web based application which functions in this way. This application manages your PPC accounts automatically by lowering or raising your bids and does not require your intervention. This application can give you success with your PPC campaigns.

PPC SaaS has many features to its credit. It manages your whole PPC account, monitors the bids and also the budget. It has a feature called “first page bid estimates” which guides how to be on the first page of Google by giving you the amount to bid a particular keyword. There are other features like trend alerts, for the keywords. They aid in enhancing your website traffic at a lower cost. The budgeting feature works as per your instruction of willingness to pay for a day.

With an effective bid management tool, attaining a high ranking on different search engines like Yahoo, Bing or Google is no longer a difficult target to achieve. Your aim should be to attract new customers searching for the products that you are offering through your website. You need to have a well designed website with attractive features to grab their attention to your ad link; choose best bidding criteria and strategy; and have good keyword researches. This way your website can become prominent. Some bid management tools also provide pricing lists that give the amount to be paid towards a specific number of keywords or customers.

You must note that, building a good reputation with the top search engines like Yahoo, Bing and Google are equally important to remain in business. Now, build ranking of your website on the free listings (Organic listings) by using PPC SaaS from Dynamic Software to be on the top!

Effective Ways to Generate Income from Pay Per Click

Are you failing to drive traffic to your website? The main cause for this failure is absence of the technical know-how that you need to adopt to achieve desired targets. The quickest and effective resource to increase sale of your products and have a leading website, is Pay Per Click advertising. This method of advertising can generate large capital for your investments. PPC advertising grabs attention of web searchers by using a bidding strategy and setting selective keywords.

Every searcher or web visitor wishes to find quick and effective ad links that he has interest in. Thus, your first step should be to draw attention of the searcher by providing maximum information in your PPC ad link. This will make the searcher click on your informative PPC ad link which will in turn help you in saving money. Your next step should be to build a cordial relationship with casual visitors who do not purchase your products. This kind of strategy with PPC advertising will help.

In order to derive maximum benefits of PPC advertising, follow the techniques provided herein. Firstly, the web page of your ad should be made attractive because when a searcher clicks on your ad link and lands on your web page, it should hold his attention on it. Such web pages are called landing pages. These landing pages should be made in accordance with the different keywords that you have selected for bidding. Therefore, by adopting the strategy of effective keywords, you can direct the traffic to your website and start generating revenue. Also, with time your web page will obtain a ranking into organic listing.

The next thing to drive traffic to your website is researching for keywords that are correlated, apt and effective; along with an effective process of bidding in Yahoo, Bing and Google adwords. The keyword bids can be managed by obtaining an effective tool referred to as PPC SaaS. This tool also manages your PPC campaigns and aids you in earning money for every dollar spent on the ad campaign. You can now achieve your desired marketing goal with PPC SaaS.

It is now clear that PPC marketing is an effective medium for generating income. You should lay your emphasis on driving more potential buyers to your website by grabbing their attention to your ad link which is both informative and useful for them. Make web pages that are appealing to all web searchers. Opt for good keyword bidding with the web based bid-management tool (PPC SaaS). You will no longer fail to drive traffic to your website, and will also earn money by meeting your goals.

Understanding Pay-Per Click

Sunday, November 8, 2009

What is "Pay-Per Click"? "Pay-Per Click", is an easy to understand advertising strategy. There are around 300 million searches at major search engines everyday. This causes 80% of internet traffic. Placing your websites on these search engines is very important in reaching as many potential customers as possible. But in order to be seen and clicked most frequently, your website should be viewed at the top most of the search list. Most people only reach up to the third page of a search engine so the lower your rank, the lesser the chance you will be clicked. In "Pay-Per Click" advertising, you pay to be always visible on the internet. You select keywords or key phrases about your website, and the highest bidder ranks the best. There is no upfront cost. You only pay after a visitor clicks your link. This is why it is called "Pay-Per Click".

Everyday millions of people around the world click on Pay-Per Click Advertising Campaign. With the booming internet industry and the ever growing online business, an ad of virtually anybody on the planet can be seen on the internet anywhere in the world.

The "Pay-Per Click" advertising campaign is the premier growth area in online marketing. Last year, an estimated $741.2 million was spent on "Pay-Per Click" advertising. The usual search engine optimization can take weeks or even months to produce results. "Pay-Per Click" advertising can attract customers at an instant. Why? Because, this cutting edge ad campaign can be placed on any website and can be viewed by potential online customers, anywhere, anytime and all the time. The only challenge is placing the ads on proper websites that will attract possible customers for a specific product or services.

"Pay-Per Click" advertising campaign attracts the right consumers at the shortest possible time. This is the most cost effective way of marketing products or services. You can also monitor the customers who visit your site, what they are looking for and what they are buying. With the right creativity on using the right search-phrases, we can direct the right people who are willing to do business with us.
"Pay-Per Click" advertising can easily be managed 24 hours per day and 7 days a week through the internet. This allows you improve the campaign strategy by effectively responding to the activities of both customers and competitors.

3 Tips for Getting Started With PPC Marketing

Pay-per-click (PPC) marketing, also known as paid search can be a black hole for newbies. Beginners are attracted to the simplicity of the PPC model, where one can drive traffic virtually instantly to any web page they want usually for a low cost-per-click. Their cash is then subsequently sucked out of their credit cards because they either forget to monitor their campaigns or they put up bad campaigns to begin with. Plus, they never followed the following three tips for getting started with PPC marketing:

1. Do your homework (research).

The search engines will reward your ads for relevancy. The more relevant your ads are, the higher they’ll rank and the less you’ll have to pay for those rankings. The first step towards achieving higher relevancy is to do your keyword research.

Let’s say you want to drive traffic to your landing page where you want to build a list. First, find common keyword phrases in your niche to target. Then, generate long tail keywords by adding modifiers to those broad keywords. “Golf” is a broad keyword, while “how to improve your golf swing” is a long tail keyword. You can expect to pay well over a dollar per click for broad keywords. On the other hand, long tail keywords have far less competition because less people search for those terms, so get used to paying less than a quarter per click for these terms.

2. Stay relevant.

This relates to tip #1, but having a relevant campaign will drastically increase your ROI. There are a few components of an ad campaign, many of which can be optimized for relevancy.

For example, as previously mentioned, your keywords need to be relevant. If you try displaying a weight loss ad for an online marketing keyword, the search engines are going to slap you with a ridiculously high cost-per-click. Therefore, your ad copy also needs to be relevant. Ideally, you should include the full keyword in your ad copy. This means creating a new ad for each of your keywords. It seems like a lot of work now, but it’ll save you a lot of money in the long run.

Another important part of your campaign which needs to be optimized is your landing page. Basically, your main keywords need to be found a few times on your landing page in places like the domain name, the headline, and the body text.

The bottom line -- someone who clicks on your ad expecting to see a solution for a receding hair line and, instead finds a website for your home business opportunity is going to get you whacked by the search engines, whose goal is relevancy for the user.

3. Don’t “set and forget”.

There’s no such thing as autopilot profits with PPC – you have to constantly monitor, test, and tweak your ad campaigns to ensure that everything is running smoothly. Your cost-per-click could suddenly jump, for example, and you’ll want to be there when it does to compensate for it. Some of your ads could suddenly start experiencing a low click-through rate, in which case you would want to test new ad copy, test new keywords, or dump the ad. It takes constant monitoring to ensure that you pay as little as possible per click, achieve the best rankings, and get the best click-through rates. It’s a lot of work, but it pays massive dividends.

It is important to get the proper training and direction when first attempting PPC marketing. Dr. Bob Clarke is a PPC marketing and branding expert who teaches his team of new and experienced entrepreneurs the secrets of selling anything to anyone, anywhere in the world.

Work from home

Thursday, November 5, 2009

Many people nowadays “work from home”. To work at home is desirable for numerous reasons. If you have a web site, and want to work from home, please read on...page two of this article will help you build your own web site if you do not have one. This article will teach you how to build a small web site and advertise for Google, thereby earning money while you “work at home”, or “work from home”.

Google's Adwords Program is a program for businesses selling their products online. This program allows businesses to advertise their products online, and many people work from home doing just this. Many people who work from home start with the Google Adsense Program, and eventually incorporate the Google Adwords Program.

For those of you who want to work from home and make money online, you may have heard of Google's Adsense Program. Google's Adsense Program is a program that is available to anyone who has a web site, even if you do not work at home, or sell products online. The program is free, and you are allowed to place Adword ads on your web site, in accordance with but a few rules, and, YOU get paid when someone visits your web site and clicks on one of YOUR Adword ads!

You can make a very good living and work from home advertising for Google. If you want to get started and work from home (i.e., work at home), you can sign up directly at Google for either the Adwords or the Adsense Program, or both! Google Adwords and Adsense Programs belong essentially to the category of advertising, or getting paid to advertise, and people do work from home, and do very well with these opportunities.

There are also many other types of online business opportunities that allow you to work at home; ways to advertise, products to sell, and much, much more! Google's Adsense Program can essentially “be” your “work from home” business. With Google's Adsense Program alone, your web site acts as a sort of “backdrop” for your real “work from home” business of advertising!

The purpose of page two of this article is to explain, in simple enough terms, how to work from home, and how to begin thinking about a web site; how to build a web site, and how to get started in the Google Adsense Program. The remainder of this article will outline for you the EXACT steps you need to take, from start to finish, to get up and running with the Google Adsense Program.

Want to work from home? Want to work at home? To design a web site that can even be found in “cyberspace” by Internet surfers, and/or potential customers, requires the understanding of a concept called “keywords”. Whenever someone types a word or phrase in a search engine like Google, or Yahoo, that word or phrase is referred to as a “keyword”. Some keywords are typed a lot on the Internet, by a lot of people, and those are popular keywords.

To build a web site, and work from home, you must build your web site around “effective” keywords. Want work from home successfully? Keywords should be relevant to your web site, and/or to your product. Keywords should be included both within the content of your individual pages, and within the meta tags of your pages. Most work at home masters build their keywords into all of the important meta tags within their pages.

To work at home, and make money online, choose competitive keywords, and build those keywords into your pages correctly. This is part of what is referred to as SEO, or search engine optimization. For example, keywords applicable to this article might be something like “work from home”, or “work at home”. (People might type something like “work from home” or “work at home” in the search field at Google if they are trying to locate information on work at home, or work from home.

To determine the effectiveness of any word, say the phrase “work from home”, or “work at home”, you can use any number of different SEO software packages. In short, and only one of numerous factors, any word found to have a Keyword Effectiveness Index, or KEI, of some number or greater is considered to be an EFFECTIVE keyword.)

Once you have your EFFECTIVE keyword list, it is time to begin designing your web site. You will use your keywords as often and as frequently as you possibly can within the content and “meta tags” and content (including graphical content) of your web pages. You will build and publish your web site around these EFFECTIVE keywords.

(How to go about building a web site is beyond the scope of this article. There are numerous affordable “work from home” type web hosting plans, complete with their own site editing tools. If you plan to work from home, you will want a web site editor, a web hosting plan, and some SEO software, or some collection of SEO tools. Some SEO software will include a web site editor for you to use in building your own “work at home” web site.

You will also need to index your (for example), “work from home” web site with numerous search engines and directories on the Internet. You will want to maintain regular submissions to them as you make edits to your work from home or work at home web site.

You will want to greatly familiarize yourself with concepts such as SEO (search engine optimization). Aside from indexing your “work from home” web site in as many applicable places as possible, you will want to engage in a major link building campaign. You will want numerous inbound links to your web site to increase your site's popularity. As your site's popularity increases, so will your daily web traffic.

(Link building is a long and ongoing marketing process; aside from building keywords into your pages carefully, you will want numerous web sites, web sites relevant to your “work from home” or “work at home” content, to establish links to your web site.

Keywords and link building constitute the heart of SEO, or search engine optimization. Once your “work at home” web site is published and submitted around on the Internet, and you are well engaged in your link building campaign, simply sign up for Google's Adsense Program and go to work selecting your Adwords (Google ads), placing the HTML code on your web site. Keep in mind, Google Adsense code is not allowed to be placed on any pages with adult content!

With your SEO optimized “work from home” web site now published, indexed, and gaining link popularity, your focus is now to continue to attract and/or direct as much Internet traffic as possible to your “work at home” web site. Aside from link building, there are numerous ways to do this, and you should research and make use of all of the methods that you can find. Again, all of this is beyond the scope of this article.

The Importance of Pay Per Click Planning

Can pay per click (PPC) advertising help boost the success of your business? According to the many entrepreneurs who have earned significant amounts of money at the venture, the answer is a resounding yes. However, it is important to point out that such success is not achieved in a random manner. Careful planning is required on all stages of the PPC campaign. This is an undeniable truth: proper organization and planning is often the key to gaining desirable results from your PPC venture.

There are a number of factors that go into the proper planning of a pay per click campaign. The prime factor among all campaigns is clearly presenting what you are selling and promoting. Sometimes, "selling everything" is not the right approach for a successful ad strategy. For example, a health food store with hundreds of products can not effective devise a pay per click campaign that promotes each individual item separately. Instead, it would be better to promote the sale of the products under the banner or improving health, acquiring nutritional products at low costs, or delivering a source for hard to find supplements. In short, part of your pay per click planning can involve devising a broad marketing strategy designed to appeal to a large variety of consumers.

Understanding what you want to get out of your pay per click ad campaign is also necessary for its success. The goal "to make money" is fine but is it certainly a broad one. A much better goal would be something along the lines of defining your target income for the duration of the campaign. This could be further broken down into quarterly, weekly, or monthly goals. What is the benefit of this? It provides the pay per click marketer with a clear idea of what to achieve and in what timeframe to achieve it. Such focus often contributes to increased odds of success.

There are two other components that tie into this notion of defining goals by timeframes. The first is to properly define start points and end points for the campaign. No, this does not mean that once the campaign is over you will never launch another one. Your campaigns can be perpetual and open ended. However, you do need to devise a specific time commitment to a campaign in order to properly evaluate its success or failure. This will allow you to maximize your conversion rates and staying well within your established budget.

Additionally, you can examine whether or not you are meeting your goals. If you are, you can continue with what you are doing. If your goals are not being met, you can revise your strategy to deliver better results. Either way, you can always examine your campaign to improve it the next time it is employed. Such a mindset is truly the mindset of a successful entrepreneur since an entrepreneur will always look for a better, more efficient way to improve a business strategy. And the more you improve with each campaign, the more revenues you will be able to earn. Yes, proper planning is the key to success which is why it is so highly recommended.

Make Affiliate Money: The Easy Way

Making affiliate money online has never really been easier. As the internet grows, more products are now available to sell online and more people are buying. That’s great for us affiliates.

However, it also means that there are more and more affiliate marketers, so competition is getting greater. So in order to continue making affiliate money you have to keep one step ahead of the competition.

Here are some tips to making affiliate money and beating the competition:

1. It’s all about content: Focus on providing high-quality, keyword rich content on your sites that will attract your prospects. This will build your presence in the market and secures your position for the long-term; plus provide free SEO traffic.
2. Build backlinks: Promote your sites through posting your blog posts or articles on directories like ezine or goarticles. This will get your content out to a wider audience and also provide you with more backlinks, which will make your site more SEO friendly.
3. Know your niche: To make affiliate money you have to know who you are selling to. Determine the average age, gender and other information about your prospects and then speak appropriately to them in your marketing material. This is very important.
4. Choose a niche that you have some interest in or knowledge: It is much easier to provide content and stay motivated in a niche that you understand.
5. Lastly—Stay focused, work hard, and don’t give up!!

These are just some of the things that will help you make affiliate money. The most important thing is staying determined and not giving up. Focus on providing content and information in your market which will ensure your long term presence and maintain your competitive edge. Never stop learning as the internet evolves fast and I guarantee your profits will come!

Banner Ad Tips

Banner ads are an excellent way to make money with affiliate marketing
. When you are choosing a product, make sure it comes with a variety of banner ads that you can use to promote the product.

Clickbank products usually provide banners, however they are not directly shown in the Clickbank marketplace. To find them, you have to go to each individual products sales page and look for a link entitled ‘affiliate tools’ or ‘affiliates’ which will take you to their promotional materials including banners and other things.

When you are looking for a good banner to use to promote your product, here are some things you should consider:

The banner should be EYE-CATCHING: It should have bright colours and should catch your attention.

Banners need to have a ‘call-to-action’: For example, ‘click here’ or ‘sign up now’ should be easily seen on the banner.

Good banners should show some benefit to the prospect: They should explain very briefly what benefit will be gained by clicking on the banner, for example, ‘earn money now’.

The text on the banners should be brief: You don’t want to use a banner ad that is to wordy, as most webpage visitors will not read too much on the banner.

Once you have selected a banner, you want to place it on your website or blog. Test a few different banners to see what kind of results you will get. It is impossible to know the effectiveness of your banner until you get traffic to your sites and measure the click-through rates on your banners (which is the percentage of visitors to your site who actually click on the banner).

Banner ads come in different shapes and sizes. You should try out a number of different sizes to see what works best on your site. The most common size of banners for advertising online are 728x90, 468x60, 300x250 and 160x600. You can determine the size of the banner by right clicking on it and selecting 'properties'. As you can see in the chart below, 300 x250 works the best, but it really depends on how you use it and where it is on your site.

In conclusion, banners are a great way to boost your affiliate profits. They are a proven way to attract prospects attention and get them to the sales page. Be sure to try out a few different types of banners in various locations on your websites. You will be surprised how much impact banner location, banner size, and type of banner you use will have on your profits. So start taking advantage of banner ads today, and figure out what works best for you!

Choosing the Best ClickBank Affiliate Program

Remember what I said in the post Earn Money Online With ClickBank? It ended like ... promote all sorts of junk. Choose products that are really going to help people out. The last thing you want them doing is asking for a refund ...

It will really suck if you are promoting all sorts of junk that will not sell nor help people make something out of themselves. Choosing the right product or as people say the right niche is the first important thing that you must do. There are many ways of choosing the right affiliate program and this is what this article is all about.

If you do a search in the market place, you will notice that there are stats like $earned/sale: $25.45, %earned/sale: 75%, referred: 70%, gravity: 154 and so on. The most important stats that you need to look at apart from the knowing that it is a product people are going to buy is the gravity score, %referred and the % earned. You will need to aim for affiliate programs that payout more than 50% commission and with at least 60% referred customers. Those stats will tell you how popular the product is amongst other affiliates. The gravity is not of importance but a higher number means you stand a good chance of earning an income from that affiliate program especially if you join it whilst it just launched.

If you are not sure if your niche is hot enough, you can do a little research on

  • Google Keyword Tool and have a look at the search volumes
  • Google Trends and see the trending topics
  • SemRush and see the websites you have to compete with for a keyword
  • Amazon best selling products page and see if your niche is amongst them
  • High traffic shopping websites like eBay and Yahoo
If you want to jump into the ClickBank best sellers, you should go to ClickBank Analytics or ClickBank Trends and check out the stats. The downside of this method is that you will probably be a bit late because the competition would have stepped up by then. I would suggest that you join a hot niche while the competition is still low. This way, you will be ahead of the other affiliate marketers joining your program late.

I will say this again just in case you had forgotten. Promote an affiliate product that people will want to buy, not junk! Nobody wants to waste their time putting in so much effort just to promote junk affiliate programs and make no sales, it is wrong and embarrassing!

Pay Per Click and Search Engine Optimization

Pay per click
or search engine optimization, which one should you use? Many view PPC marketing as a colossal waste of money while others disdain search engine optimization. In reality, the two marketing strategies form a perfect marriage.

Pay-Per-Click - PPC

PPC marketing is a love it or hate platform. For the “love it” crowd, PPC marketing is a way to get instant exposure and feedback on site designs. In a matter of minutes, you can start receiving traffic and adjusting your site to convert the traffic at the best rate possible. For those in the “hate it” crowd, bids are too high and one never knows how many of the clicks are fake and worthless.

Search Engine Optimization – SEO

As with PPC, seo marketing has its proponents and detractors. Those who love it look at the free traffic and glorious profitability of a site that converts the traffic at a decent rate. Detractors view seo as an unnecessary waste of time since it can take a year or more to get high rankings, particularly on Google. Detractors also argue that high listings are subject to changes in the search engine ranking process, which means you can lose your rankings.

So, who is right? In truth, both sides make accurate arguments. PPC is expensive and click fraud is a monstrous problem. Seo produces free traffic, but it takes along time to get to the top and rankings are subject to the whims of search engine ranking changes. The truth, of course, is both marketing platforms should be used whenever possible.

Marketing Marriage

Every site is unique, but most should combine PPC and seo marketing as part of an overall internet marketing strategy. When starting out, the PPC campaign is critical for getting immediate traffic and tweaking the site to maximize conversions. At the same time, a seo campaign should be undertaken. As the site rises in search results, the PPC campaign should be phased out for the relevant high listings.

PPC and seo marketing are not mutually exclusive. When married together as part of an overall marketing strategy, both platforms will deliver the goods.
Popular Viral Marketing Techniques

Viral Marketing is all about giving away your own free product or service along with your ad copy (contact information, link, email, etc.). In turn, recipients of your free product are allowed to pass it along to their own clients, prospects, visitors and others as a freebie. This is a quick way to multiple your marketing at no extra expense and without extra effort on your part.

Here are some popular viral marketing techniques to follow:

1. EBooks – Share your no cost eBook with your website visitors. Include a nice full-color ad for your most popular product line with links to your website and email. Tell recipients to share copies of the eBook with their own site visitors and other contacts.

2. Software - Share a trial or “lite” version of your software with your website visitors as a freebie. Don’t forget to include that ad for your most popular product line with links to your website and email. And tell recipients to share copies of the software with their own site visitors and other contacts. For help creating software, hire help from online bid sites like Elance.com.

3. Web Host – Offer to host small business web sites on your server at no charge. In exchange, place your own banner ad at the top of the site for viral marketing. You can setup a fold for their site and they can choose their own domain name and have it redirected to that folder.

4. Templates – Design your own website or other templates, include your own marketing information on them and give them away as free downloads or as an electronic package. Grant permission for recipients to pass them along.

5. Articles – Write articles about your industry. Include your website and contact information in the byline and grant permission for others to publish as long as they keep the byline intact. Then people can use your contact on websites, in ezines, newsletters and other places where once again, viral marketing will speed the spread of information about your business.

6. Discussion Board - Set up a Discussion Board on your website with your banner ad attached at the top. And invite others to link to it and use it for their own sites.
In summary, by using viral marketing strategies, you can reach out all over the Internet with much less effort. See which methods work best for you and repeat them as often as needed.

PPC and Search Engine Optimization to Send Other Traffic

Traffic generation is such a enormous theme, and it commonly falls into two unique categories -- ppc (pay per click
) and seo (search engine optimization). These can run simultaneously as part of a greater traffic generation campaign, or they can run independently.

In reality, you'll probable come across several marketers who accomplish one or the other. They either enjoying receiving natural listings in the search engines (usually titled "organic" traffic) or paying for traffic via ppc.

You can move in the natural listings by optimizing your website. There are multiple matters you can sort out on the site itself to help the search engines guess what your site is on the order of. You can furthermore target desired search expressions to boost your probability of ranking for these expressions in the search engines. You'll require to comprehend how to do keyword examination, and how to create search engine optimized articles in order to take lead of Search Engine Optimization. It is furthermore valuable to achieve back links to your website so you will rank more highly.

PPC is a another business entirely. You'll require to control a high-quality squeeze page, or website, but you will be paying for your traffic. Each time someone clicks on your advertisement (a small text ad) you will pay a particular amount. The amount you pay will depend on your quality score and the market you are targeting. Several folks love this since they think like it gives them extra control. As long as you hold a first-rate quality score and are going to pay, you can by far pull off top rankings in the paid listings.

Blending these two ways can be even extra powerful. When you take up both the natural listings and paid listings you're guaranteed to get other traffic. It's solely a question of deciding what is reasonable for you, and what you can afford at this instance. A number of folks have other time than they maintain profits. In that argument, seo will likely be the scale for you. Other folks have more income than time. In that set of circumstances, ppc traffic will likely be appropriate for you. Still others will hunger to use both ways!

PPC and seo can be splendid methods to get other traffic to your ClickBank promotions. After you maintain other traffic, you'll likely manufacture more profits than ever before. Train physically on this as much as achievable so you can deposit these ways into action to acquire massive amounts of traffic to your ClickBank offers.

AdWords Help Tips To Get You Started

AdWords help is possibly one of the most effective ways of getting started advertising on the Internet. It is efficient and easy to use and can also be very cost effective, simply because you can choose how much you are prepared to spend per day. The counterpart to the program is called Adsense
, and this is how people make money directly off the advertisements placed on their websites.

For example, when you see many advertisements on the Internet, there are using AdWords. AdWords is a medium in which you display advertisements and they are automatically placed on sites in the same niche is your own. This means that advertisements are always relevant to the site content, and you are going to be getting traffic coming to your website from the right resources.

In a nutshell, you simply ride basic advertisements. The advertisements that you write or simply a sentence or two and should never be more than a couple of dozen words. These advertisements will appear along with a link to your website on all sorts of sites which are relevant to the niche you are involved in.

You can also make a picture advertisements but they will cost quite a lot more. They can be a lot more of active however. Nonetheless, to get started in driving traffic and making money with your website business, basic text advertisements will make the world of difference.

The beauty of it is, is that your website is going to automatically be advertised on other people's websites which are relevant to your niche. It will almost never appear on the website which is completely irrelevant and totally different to your own business. This means that you can be sure that you will get as much clicks as you need and they will be coming from the right places.

When you are setting the program up, you specify how much you are willing to pay per day. This quota or may run out, but if it runs out, you can be sure that you are not going to be spending any money that you don't have ordered want to spend. The quota will reset on a daily basis depending on how you set up the program.

Once you have reached the limit of how much you are willing to pay, your advertisements will no longer appear on any website for the rest of the day, until it is reset. This way, you can have complete control over how much is going to cost you to advertise. You can up your budget accordingly for lower it.

It is not difficult to increase your visibility in the market and revenues for your company when you start making the use of Google AdWords. PPC training can help you learn the best techniques of attracting traffic towards your website.

AdWords Help To Get You Started On The Road To Success

AdWords help is possibly one of the most effective ways of getting started advertising on the Internet. It is efficient and easy to use and can also be very cost effective, simply because you can choose how much you are prepared to spend per day. The counterpart to the program is called Adsense, and this is how people make money directly off the advertisements placed on their websites.

However, some people are rather scared off by the fact that they have to pay every time somebody clicks on a link to their website. However, in order to make success on the Internet, you need to have as much traffic is possible, so every click on every link is worth something to you.

In a nutshell, you simply ride basic advertisements. The advertisements that you write or simply a sentence or two and should never be more than a couple of dozen words. These advertisements will appear along with a link to your website on all sorts of sites which are relevant to the niche you are involved in.

However, some people who are completely new to the business tend to think that using AdWords is going to end up being very expensive and serially any favours those who use and sent and displayed the advertisements themselves. Nothing could be further from the truth.

To get started, all you need to do is sign up with the program. It will take you a few days to get excepted, and make sure you read the terms and conditions before you begin. It is easy to meet the requirements, although there are certain types of site content which is deemed inappropriate for this kind of use. If the content of your website is against the terms of service for AdWords, then you will probably find plenty of alternatives.

Your advertisements will automatically start to appear on other websites which are relevant to your niche. It is highly advantageous of course, since you are far more likely to get clicks. You pay every time somebody clicks on the link to your website. However, you can set a limit to how much you're willing to pay per day.

Once you have reached the limit of how much you are willing to pay, your advertisements will no longer appear on any website for the rest of the day, until it is reset. This way, you can have complete control over how much is going to cost you to advertise. You can up your budget accordingly for lower it.

Just using Google AdWords is not enough. You will need to discover certain strategies to use Google AdWords effectively and to beat the pay per click charges.

Driving More Traffic to Your Website

Have you ever tried counting the number of websites existing in the World Wide Web? Just by running a search using a keyword in Google, it will give you an idea on the number of websites. Therefore getting noticed by web visitors is paramount to the success of any online venture. A better web presence can be achieved through a high ranking on search engines. But again, getting to page 1 of search engine result page is a daunting and time-taking task. For a new website, which needs an initial boost to make it mark on the web, it needs a quick and reliable method to get more clicks. This is where pay per click advertisement comes in handy.

Pay per click advertisement is offered by leading search engines including Google. In such an advertisement, your site is advertised on the search engine result page and you pay for the advertisement only when your site gets clicked. As long as your site does not get clicked you do not pay to the search engine. And unlike the organic results on the left screen of the search engine result page – which take months of hard work to get listed – PPC ads appear on the page 1 of a result page almost immediately. This explains why PPC advertisement is endorsed by millions of sites. This also explains the growth in the number of companies offering pay per click management services.

PPC management services provides for your site a full range of service right from opening a PPC account to monitoring your PPC advertisement. pay per click management company handles the bidding process for your site which decides the amount you pay to the advertiser for each click. However, the most important task it performs for your site is keyword selection and management. After a thorough research it selects a list of keywords to be used for your site. It then adds new keywords or deletes old ones depending on their usage or clickthrough rates. So hire the service of PPC management company to better manage your pay per click search engine marketing.

Who Benefits From Using PPC Training?

Many of people have already heard the craze about PPC training helping people out so they can maximize their profit margins online. There are always a plethora of new techniques that are being introduced to the world of internet marketing and you need to ensure that you stay ahead of the game.

The internet is actually what has helped a plethora of people out during the economic recession that we are facing. There are a plethora of people that have been able to take the internet and use it to make a full time income at home. Unemployment rates are up all around the world, however the internet is booming with different job opportunities for people.

You can obtain PPC training to help you in your internet marketing endeavors. The one question that lays on everyone's minds is where they can obtain the training that they need in order to be successful with these pay per click campaigns.

If you are new to the world of internet marketing, you are leaving a lot of room for trial and error. PPC campaigns do require that you pay a sum of money for the people that are avidly clicking through your site. It does not matter if these people are buying something from you or not you still have to pay for the clicks that you are receiving.

For anyone that does not know the ropes about internet marketing campaigns you could end up spending a plethora of money and seeing no return on your investment. Before submitting any means of payment for your pay per click campaigns you should implore about receiving the proper PPC training that you need in order to be successful.

Many experienced internet marketers will retort that they do not need a training class. These veteran marketers are selling themselves short from learning different things that will benefit them in the long run.

There are always new ways to do things on the internet. The internet is an ever changing world that just keeps getting better. If you find that you are still using old PPC tactics you may not be seeing the money that you could be seeing if you begin utilizing some of the newer strategies that are available on the market.

When you enroll yourself into a PPC training course you are giving yourself the upper hand over your competitors. You will learn different means to go about your pay per click campaigns that many people are inadvertently oblivious to.

The internet is offering many people an opportunity to be able to make money at home. You just have to ensure that you are equipped with the correct amount of training that you need in order to succeed.

Just using Google AdWords is not enough. You will need to discover certain strategies to use Google AdWords effectively and to beat the pay per click charges. AdWords help at bgtheory.com can answer all your queries and can help you become a master of AdWords program.

How To Make Money With Google Adwords

Google Adwords is one of those most lucrative opportunities on the Internet and indeed, it is being famous in the past for turning small hobby websites into huge money earners. However, it is still advisable to have multiple streams of income, but no site, especially a static site should never be without Google Adwords.

Nonetheless, in spite of this, Google Adwords is an extremely effective way of making money and to be honest, no site should be without it. It is generally more suitable for static sites rather than blogs, simply because of the way it works and is updated with different rotation of advertisements which are relevant to the niche.

The advertising program works by automatically reading keywords and phrases and figuring out the right density of these keywords in the content of your website. This will be reflected in the types of advertisements so they will always remain relevant to your niche unless, there is something drastically wrong with the weight and content of your website is written.

Making money with Google Adwords depends largely on how much traffic that you have but there are some keywords which are inherently more profitable than others. However, the problem is with the most profitable keywords is that they are in huge competition.

This code is generated according to some preferences that you specify. You can choose the size of your Adwords box which will appear on your website. You can also specify various options such as the colour and the location.

To get started with Google Adwords, you first need to except for the program. This is very easy and does not take much time. Do it a day and you should be able to start using it to within a few days providing you meet the requirements. You almost certainly will meet the requirements and generally, the only thing that you need to have as a website with its own domain name.

The advertisements are advertised by Google Adwords will automatically be relevant to your site. In order to make sure they are as relevant as possible, make sure that the articles on your site a search engine optimised. You need to pay attention to keywords and key phrases and these will automatically be picked up by the program and reflected in the advertising. Of course there is no point in having advertising on your site which is completely irrelevant to the niche.

Driving traffic to your website is the key to making a success with Google Adwords, and it will take some time to build up, but eventually, you can make a very nice pass of income.

Your advertising and marketing skills related to your product can be further enhanced with the help of Google AdWords. The Google web tool requires some amount of PPC training so that when you start using the tool, you bring flying colors for your business.

Three Simple Steps on Putting Adsense on Your Blog

Google Adsense is a great way to monetize your blog. If you are unfamiliar with Google Adsense, let me introduce it to you. Adsense provides ad-serving blocks for your website. Now each website has visitors right? When one of your visitors clicks an Adsense ad, you get a commission. Now isn’t that neat? Since a blog’s content is concentrated, putting up Adsense ads is a very wise way to make money from a blog.

Another great thing about Google Adsense is they have a great way of determining which ads to show depending on your blog’s topic. Maybe it is because they have a steady list of advertisers on Google Adwords. Now if you used this to your benefit, you can start making money online right now.

However, one problem that newbies face is that how can they start using Adsense. It is quite easy really. Here are some steps you can follow so you can put up Adsense on your blog.

Step 1: Secure an Adsense Account

An Adsense account is the end-all and be-all of this article. If you skip this step and do not get an Adsense account then you can just give up on earning from Adsense. An account is very important. But the good news is that it is very easy to get one.

To get an account, simply create a free page on any website. There are lots of websites on the Internet that allows that. But be sure to only do these on sites where they allow you to put up ads. Blogger is a very wise choice because it is owned by Google. However, that does not guarantee your account’s approval. After registering for an account, Google will review your website for a set number of days and send your approval via email.

Step 2: Put up an Advertisement

Now what is the sense of an account that does not have an advertisement? Go to your account and create an advertisement from the dashboard. Just tick your choices and click next. Do not forget to customize your ads for a better effect.

Step 3: Promote Your Website

Of course, the last step is to promote your website. No one will click your ads if you do not have visitors. There are different promotion methods that you can employ. A lot of them are free and easy to do. Remember that site promotion
must be a consistent endeavor in order to be effective.

AdWords - The Magical Gateway for Successful Online Campaigns

AdWords Magic can really bear extraordinary fruits of labor for those who wish to become an AdWords expert. For starters, Google AdWords are paid advertisements displayed on the extreme right side of Google after a visitor conducts a search.

When you are fresh or new to the idea of AdWords, it may excite and motivate you to create a wondrous ad that can get you instant attention in the online world. But, you have to remember that it is a subtle art and science that can be achieved by following certain rules.

Google itself provides the solution for crafting the most ideal ad; it offers numerous AdWords courses that effectively include main components required for understanding Google system.

Some of the major topics that are covered are as follows:

  • The Google Network and branches
  • Google Advertising Programs
  • The Key Concepts to be included in AdWords
  • Emphasis on your business and advertising needs
  • Optimisation of the AdWords Campaign
  • Related Google Services
AdWords is a great medium for advertising, the learning courses teach advertisers to make savvy and quality ads that can generate more sale leads and profits. Some points to be considered like your advertising budget, keyword specifications, search traffic, etc. Google is a powerful search engine and it encourages fresh, novel and original contents.
Some of the sundry advantages of AdWord campaign are as follows:

Such campaigns help advertisers to surge ahead in search engine rankings

It helps us to learn all the strategies for online success through smart advertising

Advertiser websites slowly starts to attract more traffic and online visitors

Thus, if you really require large amount of traffic to promote your website Google AdWords may be an ideal source to get instant popularity. Ad groups can be started with few keywords initially. After course studies and studying all the traffic patterns, you can add or refine the keywords accordingly. Formulas such as Pay Per Click can help you achieve your respective targets and make more money. So, drive traffic towards your website the smart way using Google AdWords and enjoy profitable revenue and loyal visitors.

AdWords Magic can work like a Pandora Box for you. From using high end keywords to generating sales, Google AdWords can aid you in many ways. Learning through AdWords Courses to create killer ads that can get you lead rankings should be your ultimate motive. For more valuable information, you may log on to the official Google AdWords website and start a new profitable online venture.

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